Geschäftsleitung

Markus Beißer (Ing.Mag.)
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
+43 (0) 7252 / 71666 - 0
markus.beisser (at) abm-systems.com

Brigitte Lachmayr
Sekretariat
+43 (0) 7252 / 71666 - 0
brigitte.lachmayr@abm-systems.com

 

Eigenprodukte, Softwareentwicklung

Kronegger Karl
Entwicklung, Applikation
+43 (0) 7252 / 71666 - 12
karl.kronegger (at) abm-systems.com

Nell Gerhard
Leitung Entwicklung, Handlungsbevollmächtigter
+43 (0) 7252 / 71666 - 11
gerhard.nell (at) abm-systems.com

Projekte

Burgholzer Roland
Service, Inbetriebnahme
+43 (0) 7252 / 71666 - 22
roland.burgholzer@abm-systems.com

Ebmer Günter
Projektleitung, Applikation
+43 (0) 7252 / 71666 - 16
guenter.ebmer (at) abm-systems.com

Kronegger Karl
Entwicklung, Applikation
+43 (0) 7252 / 71666 - 12
karl.kronegger@abm-systems.com

Lachner Miriam
Projektleitung, Engineering
+43 (0) 7252 / 71666 - 25
miriam.lachner@abm-systems.com

Pürstinger Philipp

Service, Applikation
+43 (0) 7252 / 71666 - 24
philipp.puerstinger@abm-systems.com

Pumsleitner Dominic
Applikation, Inbetriebnahme
+43 (0) 7252 / 71666 - 16
dominic.pumsleitner@abm-systems.com

Seirlehner Lukas
Applikation, Inbetriebnahme
+43 (0) 7252 / 71666 - 13
lukas.seirlehner@abm-systems.com

 
Deutsch
English